Nikol Weber — technical yarns and twines
Nikol Weber KG — Abteilung Zwirnerei Nikol Weber KG — Über uns Nikol Weber KG — Technische Garne und Zwirne Nikol Weber KG — Technische Möglichkeiten Nikol Weber KG — Garnhandel Nikol Weber KG — Kontakt Nikol Weber KG — Abteilung Garnveredelung / Färberei Nikol Weber KG — Abteilung Heimtex Nikol Weber KG — English Nikol Weber KG — spinning mill Nikol Weber KG — about us Nikol Weber KG — technical yarns and twines Nikol Weber KG — technical opportunities Nikol Weber KG — yarn trading Nikol Weber KG — contact Nikol Weber KG — dye works Nikol Weber KG — soft furnishings Nikol Weber KG — Deutsch
The business areas of Nikol Weber: a twisting mill, a dye works, and the soft furnishings wholesaler Nikol Weber Heimtex as a textiles trader

Business areas


Our company group includes a twisting mill, a dye works, and the soft furnishings wholesaler Nikol Weber Heimtex as a textiles trader. This trio of companies and our many years of experience mean that we will be in a position to accompany our customers and innovate with them in the future.


» Nikol Weber KG
Technical yarns and twines
Mühlberg 16
95152 Selbitz / GERMANY


» TFH Textilausrüstungs GmbH
Dye works
Max-Planck-Straße 9
95233 Helmbrechts / GERMANY


» NW Heimtex GmbH
Curtains and fabric furnishings
Max-Planck-Straße 9
95233 Helmbrechts / GERMANY

Nikol Weber offers technical yarns and twines from both natural and synthetic materials for food industry, cable and automotive manufacturing, and electronics

What we do


Products are as varied as the customers who buy them, which is why flexibility is the watchword at Nikol Weber. We offer yarns and twines from both natural and synthetic materials, in continuous filaments or as fibres, delivered either on cylindrical or conical bobbins from 200 up to 20,000 grams.


Our high-tech in-house development team is on hand to help make our customer’s requirements reality. The breadth of our range of innovative services is testament to our mastery of all textile production.


You will find Nikol Weber products in the food industry, in cable and automotive manufacturing, and in electronics. Our company sees new technical challenges as a source of motivation because the knowledge we gain today is what will make customers trust us tomorrow.

the quality management system of Nikol Weber has been certified as DIN EN ISO 9002 compliant since 1991 and DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 since 2009 and HACCP since 2013

Where we come from


Since it was founded in 1924, Nikol Weber has been a family firm, and the body of technical knowledge the family has in textiles production and processing has been passed down from generation to generation – and continuously extended by the newest innovations throughout the years.


As well as this combination of tradition and state-of-the-art technology, our company puts customers and their requirements at the top of its priorities.


Our customer satisfaction is high, in no small part thanks to our quality management system, which has been certified as DIN EN ISO 9002 compliant since 1991 and DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 since 2009. Since 2013 our quality management has been certified as HACCP.

For technically challenging twine production, Nikol Weber carries out all of the key steps in house, from raw materials purchasing, dyeing, twining on state-of-the-art machines and steaming through to delivery to the customer.

Where we are going


Customers trust us because we produce in house and high quality across a full range.


For technically challenging twine production, Nikol Weber carries out all of the key steps in house, from raw materials purchasing, dyeing, twining on state-of-the-art machines and steaming through to delivery to the customer.


Our broad product range is a result of our company’s identity as a competent precision manufacturer of textiles. Each of our products is tailored to exact customer specifications, and we are happy to go back to the development stage with all of our threads and check quality levels at any point.


Customers looking for experience, reliability, technical skill, and an innovative approach will find Nikol Weber to be a dependable and committed partner.

Many tonnes of technical twine leaves the production facilities of Nikol Weber in Selbitz

Facts and figures


We currently have 82 members of staff, many of whom have been at the company for a long time.


Around 15 tonnes of technical twine leaves our production facilities in Selbitz on a daily basis.

Die Zwirnerei Nikol Weber — Technische Garne und Zwirne
Nikol Weber KG — Abteilung Zwirnerei Nikol Weber KG — Über uns Nikol Weber KG — Technische Garne und Zwirne Nikol Weber KG — Technische Möglichkeiten Nikol Weber KG — Garnhandel Nikol Weber KG — Kontakt Nikol Weber KG — Abteilung Garnveredelung / Färberei Nikol Weber KG — Abteilung Heimtex Nikol Weber KG — English Nikol Weber KG — spinning mill Nikol Weber KG — about us Nikol Weber KG — technical yarns and twines Nikol Weber KG — technical opportunities Nikol Weber KG — yarn trading Nikol Weber KG — contact Nikol Weber KG — dye works Nikol Weber KG — soft furnishings Nikol Weber KG — Deutsch
Die Geschäftsbereiche von Nikol Weber: Die Zwirnerei für technische Garne und Zwirne, die Garnfärberei TFH für die Garnveredlung und der Heimtextilien Großhändler Nikol Weber Heimtex für Gardinen und Dekostoffe

Geschäftsbereiche


Zur Unternehmensgruppe gehören eine Zwirnerei, eine Garnfärberei sowie der Heimtextilien Großhandel Nikol Weber Heimtex als Textilverlag. Diese Firmenkonstellation und langjährige Erfahrung ermöglichen es Nikol Weber, auch in Zukunft mit Kunden neue Wege zu gehen.


» Nikol Weber KG
Technische Garne und Zwirne
Mühlberg 16
95152 Selbitz


» TFH Textilausrüstungs GmbH
Garnveredelung / Färberei
Max-Planck-Straße 9
95233 Helmbrechts


» NW Heimtex GmbH
Gardinen- und Dekostoffe
Max-Planck-Straße 9
95233 Helmbrechts

Die Zwirnerei Nikol Weber bietet technische Garne und Zwirne aus natürlichen oder synthetischen Materialien für die Lebensmittelindustrie, die Kabelindustrie, die Automobilindustrie und die Elektrotechnik

Was wir können


Produkte sind so vielfältig wie Kunden. Deshalb steht die Zwirnerei Nikol Weber für größtmögliche Flexibilität. Garne und Zwirne entstehen hier aus natürlichen oder synthetischen Materialien im Endlos- oder Faserbereich. Die Auslieferung erfolgt auf Spulen, die wahlweise zylindrisch oder konisch sind, und von 200 bis 20.000 Gramm reichen.


Im hochtechnischen Bereich setzt die eigene Entwicklungsabteilung spezifische Kundenwünsche um. Die Basis für diese Innovationskraft bildet das sichere Beherrschen aller Techniken zur Zwirnherstellung.


Produkte von der Zwirnerei Nikol Weber finden in der Lebensmittelindustrie, der Kabel- und Automobilindustrie sowie der Elektrotechnik ihre Anwendung. Technische Herausforderungen nimmt das Firmen-Team als Motivation. Denn heute gewonnenes Know-How sichert das Vertrauen der Kunden von morgen.


Zu unseren Standardprodukten gehört ein Trennfaden für die Textilindustrie. Auch hier können alle handelsüblichen Qualitäten und Aufmachungen angeboten werden.

Die Qualität von der Zwirnerei Nikol Weber wird durch die Norm DIN EN ISO 9002 und DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 und HACCP bestätigt

Woher wir kommen


Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1924 befindet sich die Zwirnerei Nikol Weber in Familienbesitz. Das technische Wissen bei der Verarbeitung von Garnen und Zwirnen wurde seither kontinuierlich weitergegeben, und jede Generation bereichert es um die wichtigen Innovationen ihrer Zeit.


So arbeiten Tradition und Moderne Hand in Hand, und stellen die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Kunden in den Mittelpunkt.


Der Kundenzufriedenheit dient auch das Qualitätsmanagementsystem, dessen hohes Niveau seit 1991 durch die Norm DIN EN ISO 9002 bzw. seit 2009 durch die Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 bestätigt wird. 2013 wurde das Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach den Anforderungen des Konzeptes nach HACCP erweitert und erfolgreich zertifiziert.

Technische Garne und Zwirne werden bei der Zwirnerei Nikol Weber als Rohmaterial, beim Färben, Zwirnen oder Dämpfen bis in hoher Qualität verarbeitet

Wohin wir gehen


Vertrauen entsteht durch Fertigungstiefe, Produktbreite und ein hohes Qualitätsniveau.


Bei der Herstellung von technischen Garnen und Zwirnen bietet die Zwirnerei Nikol Weber alle Fertigungsschritte im eigenen Haus, vom Einkauf des Rohmaterials, über das Färben, das Zwirnen auf modernsten Maschinen, das Dämpfen bis zur Auslieferung der Produkte an den Kunden.


Produktionsbreite resultiert aus dem Selbstverständnis als kompetenter Maßhersteller für Zwirne. Jedes Produkt folgt den genauen Vorgaben des Kunden; bei Bedarf wird ein gewünschter Faden neu entwickelt und das Qualitätsniveau entsprechend geprüft.


Kunden, die Erfahrung, Seriosität, technisches Können und Innovation schätzen, finden in der Zwirnerei Nikol Weber daher einen verlässlichen und engagierten Partner.

Viele Tonnen technische Zwirne und Garne verlässten täglich die Produktion der Zwirnerei Nikol Weber KG in Selbitz

Zahlen und Fakten


Das Team von Zwirnerei Nikol Weber zählt derzeit insgesamt 82 Mitarbeiter. Viele von ihnen sind dem Unternehmen schon seit Langem treu.


Täglich verlassen rund 15 Tonnen technische Zwirne und Garne die Produktionsanlagen in Selbitz.